"Joyous Melodies" CD - Heartstrings

Christmas Stick duets. Eight tasteful duet arrangements by Stickists Matt Rogers and Mark White, some with background MIDI triggered textures.

SAMPLE TRACK: "Joy to the World"

  1. Joy To The World
  2. Silent Night
  3. Come All Ye Faithful
  4. First Noel
  5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  6. Greensleeves
  7. Carol Of The Bells
  8. Away In A Manger

Related products