"Christmas Traditions" CD - Leo Gosselin

Leo offers up 20 classic solo christmas songs.

SAMPLE TRACK: "Joy to the World"

  1. Joy to the World 
  2. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  3. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  4. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  5. We Three Kings
  6. Away In A Manger
  7. Silent Night
  8. Good King Wenceslas
  9. The Coventry Carol
  10. The First Noel
  11. Deck The Hall
  12. O Holy Night
  13. The Holly And The Ivy
  14. What Child Is This
  15. Once In Royal David's City
  16. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  17. O Christmas Tree
  18. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  19. O Come All Ye Faithful
  20. We Wish You A Merry Christmas




    Related products