"Cause and Affect" Bob Culbertson/ Rick Alegria CD

Sold Out

Bob Culbertson is joined by drummer Rick Alegria for a series of jams based on originals and covers from his solo repertoire. The emphasis is on the live chemistry between the players, a straightforward live recording of two excellent players having fun.

Track Listing

 1 Samba del Sol
 2 Cause and Affect
 3 Blue
 4 An Dro
 5 Malaguena
 6 Little Wing
 7 Highway 1
 8 Eleanor Rigby
 9 Norwegian Wood
10 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
11 Star of the County Down
12 Kepler 186
13 Black Orpheus
14 New River Rapids
15 Bo Beat

 SAMPLE MP3 Samba del Sol


Related products